Https%3a%2f%2fs3.amazonaws.com%2ftanga-images%2fspjyzs38buaz

Tanga Times - September 30th, 2007 by Apparatus

TangaMonkeySep 30, 2007Views: 405

I find art to be fascinating. I especially love unexpected art. Below are a few great
examples of unexpected art:

Desktop Art

Sidewalk Art of Julian Beever

Dirty Car Art

Tonight’s contest is a coloring contest. Color the image below in the most imaginative
way you can think of.

The judge will be my stepdaughter. (For those that like to do their research: She is a 12 year old that prefers the color red, monkeys & chimps and being quirky) Deadline for
entry will be 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 5pm PST as this is her bedtime. Just post something on this blog and then you will be able to upload your picture!

- Apparatus

Like this Discussion?

Well There, Hello Again!
{{status.message.text}}
Not a Tanga Member? Join For Free
Create a Free Account!
Free to join and new members get a 10% off entire order coupon after first purchase! Learn more
{{status.message.text}}
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field should be a valid email.
This field is required
Password needs to have 6 characters at least
This field is required
Passwords don’t match
Already a member? Login
Forget Password?
No problem, we'll send you a new one. All we need is the e-mail address you signed up with.
{{status.message.text}}
E-mail is required
Valid e-mail is required
Not a Tanga Member? Join For Free

Like what you are seeing?

...it appears you love deals as much as we do. Get the latest tanga deals, giveaways and exclusive subscriber-only deals in your inbox.