Back To Tanga News
TangaMonkey

Tanga Times - August 16th, 2007 by Apparatus

Tanga Times - August 16th, 2007 by Apparatus

With the recent 1st birthday of Tanga.com, I have had birthdays on the brain. There are the normal sort of things people find interesting about their birthday/birth date such as…

What Happed On The Day You Were Born

or

Which Famous People Share Your Birthday

…but then there are other odd but interesting things. Odd things such as…

Things Other People Accomplished When They Were Your Age

How Old You Are In Dog Years

Or you may wish to read about the world’s largest birthday cake in Las Vegas, Nevada and how it contained nearly 40,000 pounds of frosting.

Info

Tonight’s points are divided into two sections:

10 Tanga points to the person that post the BEST birthday toast to Tanga here in this thread. They will be judged by my wife at 10pm EST / 9pm CST / 7pm PST on 09/17/2007.

For those that like to research the Internet, the following 10 sets of people have 4 groups of three whom all share the same birthday. 10 points to the first person to post the correct word spelled using the corresponding letters beside those groups.

S) Ted Nugent – Pat Robertson – Stephen Colbert
G) Rob Zombie – Rush Limbaugh – Howard Stern
H) Marilyn Manson – Jerry Falwell – Bill Maher
I) 50 Cent – George W. Bush – Merv Griffin
M) Ice-T – Bill Clinton – Pat Sajak
P) Eminem – Ronald Reagan – Bob Barker
F) OJ Simpson – Tom Hanks – Fred Savage
T) John Candy – Peter Jackson – Dan Rather
L) Chris Farley – Michael Bay – Katie Couric
E) Horatio Sanz – Sam Raimi – Brian Gumbel

For those looking for ways to waste time at work, check out this site to test your card throwing skills.

- Apparatus

Enjoy this post?

Never Miss A Sale

Subscribe and we'll give you first dibs on all daily deals and sales. We’ll also send coupons for even further discounts.

Have questions? We're here to help!

© 2018 Tanga.com • United States • All rights reserved.