2/7/10/15M 6LED USB Waterproof Snake Inspection Camera2/7/10/15M 6LED USB Waterproof Snake Inspection Camera2/7/10/15M 6LED USB Waterproof Snake Inspection Camera2/7/10/15M 6LED USB Waterproof Snake Inspection Camera2/7/10/15M 6LED USB Waterproof Snake Inspection Camera2/7/10/15M 6LED USB Waterproof Snake Inspection Camera2/7/10/15M 6LED USB Waterproof Snake Inspection Camera2/7/10/15M 6LED USB Waterproof Snake Inspection Camera2/7/10/15M 6LED USB Waterproof Snake Inspection Camera
  • 2/7/10/15M 6LED USB Waterproof Snake Inspection Camera
  • 2/7/10/15M 6LED USB Waterproof Snake Inspection Camera
  • 2/7/10/15M 6LED USB Waterproof Snake Inspection Camera
  • 2/7/10/15M 6LED USB Waterproof Snake Inspection Camera
  • 2/7/10/15M 6LED USB Waterproof Snake Inspection Camera
  • 2/7/10/15M 6LED USB Waterproof Snake Inspection Camera
  • 2/7/10/15M 6LED USB Waterproof Snake Inspection Camera
  • 2/7/10/15M 6LED USB Waterproof Snake Inspection Camera
  • 2/7/10/15M 6LED USB Waterproof Snake Inspection Camera
Tanga Featured Deal

2/7/10/15M 6LED USB Waterproof Snake Inspection Camera

$9.74 - $25.64 $16.92 - $32

Free Shipping

Estimated delivery Jan 30 - Feb 5

Longer Shipping Times

This ships from an international warehouse, please allow extra time for the product to reach you.

Share This Deal
Product Details
  • 100% Brand New and High quality
  • USB interface:USB 2.0
  • Camera head outer diameter:7mm
  • This mini USB inspection camera makes use of optoelectronic technology to investigate hard-to-reach area
  • This inspection camera has many appliactions including ear detection,oral examination,search and rescue,pipeline inspection,engine inspection,video monitor,sewer pipe inspection,cast mould
  • High resolution with 1/9CMOS camera
  • Built-in 6LED light(with brightness control)on camera head to illuminate the inspection area
  • Waterproof wire endoscope
  • With a 7mm camera head
  • Photo shooting and video recording

  • Specification:

  • Camera head outer diameter:7mm
  • Pixels:300000 pixles
  • Resolution:640*480(VGA),30 ftps
  • LED:6 white LED bright light
  • Focal distance:6cm-10cm
  • Waterproof level:IP67
  • Support systems:Windows 2000/XP/VISTA
  • Temperature:-20~100
  • Note:This product does not support the Apple system

  • Package Included:

  • 1*USB endoscope
  • 1*Mirror
  • Additional Information
    • 30 day warranty
    • New
    Shipping Information
    • Free Shipping!
    • Ships from international warehouse
    • Estimated delivery Jan 30 - Feb 5
    • Returns available within 30 days
    • Ships to U.S. (No AK/HI, No P.O. Boxes, and No Military Addresses)
    TangaBrad
    Questions? We're here to help!

    Our awesome customer service department is ready for your questions! Although we are a small company (8 of us total), we will do everything we can to answer your questions and take care of any problems.

    Contact Us

    See All of Today's Sales

    Reviews

    Never Miss A Sale

    Subscribe and we'll give you first dibs on all daily deals and sales. We’ll also send coupons for even further discounts.

    Have questions? We're here to help!

    © 2019 Tanga.com • United States • All rights reserved.