Back To Tanga News

Spring 2007 Puzzlethon winners!

Spring 2007 Puzzlethon winners!

Congrats to the spring 2007 Puzzlethon winnners!

These 20 winners were chosen randomly from among the top solvers. They all win $10 of Tanga credit.

Thanks to everyone who participated!

Aaron Hopp
Henry Chi
Russell McElroy
Kristin Bollinger
Daniel Sarasio Meyer
Chris Velayo
Yves Lu
Michelle Mims
Thomas Royer
Kristian Jaech
Matt Luna
Rich Lienemann
Jennifer Bedner
Sean Prescott
Shannon Bryan
David Trent
KC Moffatt
Peggy Bates
Stacy Paylor
Nick Baxter

Enjoy this post?

Never Miss A Sale

Subscribe and we'll give you first dibs on all daily deals and sales. We’ll also send coupons for even further discounts.

Have questions? We're here to help!

© 2018 • United States • All rights reserved.